Archives for Male Strippers

Male Strippers London – Greater London

20/08/2020 Reviews For Male Strippers In London – Greater London Lauren C: Sexy as **** male stripper Danny Boy lived out my fantasy stripping off dressed as a fireman I need that hose to put out MY FIRE !!!!!!!!!!!! ? ???????????
Read More

Testimonial Categories: Male Strippers.

Male Strippers Leeds – West Yorkshire

20/08/2020 Reviews For Male Strippers In Leeds – West Yorkshire Claire G: Really pleased with the male stripper that i hired from Eye Candy UK i thought the genuine police uniform and the whole act of arresting the birthday girl was outstanding.
Read More

Testimonial Categories: Male Strippers.

Male Strippers Bournemouth – Dorset

15/08/2020 Reviews For Male Strippers In Bournemouth – Dorset Jodie R: We booked a male stripper called Trojan for my birthday party as a bit of harmless fun and he ended up being the highlight of the evening, I really did not realise how professional male strippers are, Eye Candy Uk I salute you for the high standards you deliver. I will be recommending your agency to everyone I know looking to celebrate a special occasion.
Read More

Testimonial Categories: Male Strippers.

Male Strippers Hertford – Hertfordshire

09/08/2020 Reviews For Male Strippers In Hertford – Hertfordshire Tammy H: I wish to state what fun we all had at my sisters birthday party with male stripper Magic, he was so gentle with my sister as she was very nervous and just made her feel at ease straight away and performed a very classy and sexy routine, i have some great video footage and will be teasing her with it for the rest of her life. x  
Read More

Testimonial Categories: Male Strippers.

Male Strippers Croydon – Greater London

08/08/2020 Reviews For Male Strippers In Croydon – Greater London Shantey S: Hired Dominic Black for our baby shower and boy that man is sleek he drove the girls wild and waved his truncheon around like a lightsaber I will be looking for any excuse to see him again.
Read More

Testimonial Categories: Male Strippers.

Male Strippers Chester – Cheshire

05/08/2020 Reviews For Male Strippers In Chester – Cheshire Kelly B: I held a garden party for my best friends birthday party and booked a male stripper from eye candy uk which worked out to be the best decision I have ever made in my life, the looks the body the bulge, my oh my I will be using your company again that I can guarantee.
Read More

Testimonial Categories: Male Strippers.

Male Strippers Birmingham – West Midlands

01/08/2020 Reviews For Male Strippers In Birmingham – West Midlands Carol P: I hired a male strippers named Fabio for my sister-in-laws 40th birthday party at our house whilst the restrictions were lifted and he dressed as a fireman and his performance was sooooo good she just will not shut up talking about him, believe me this man is worth hiring.  
Read More

Testimonial Categories: Male Strippers.

Male Strippers In Manchester – Greater Manchester

27/07/2020 Reviews For Male Strippers In Manchester – Greater Manchester Charlene L: Thank you for providing an amazing male stripper for our party he was just perfect in every way, he arrived on time and had a really good personality we were all very impressed and lusting after him xx
Read More

Testimonial Categories: Male Strippers.